Staff Contacts

Glenn Bower
Executive Director
512-936-2474
glenn.bower@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Smith
Staff Attorney
512-936-2480
kyle.smith@tfsc.texas.gov

Rodney van Oudekerke
Director of Compliance
512-936-2470
rodney@tfsc.texas.gov

Nikki Smith
Director of Licensing
512-936-2479
nikki@tfsc.texas.gov

Kathy Sparks
Legal Assistant/PIO
512-936-2469
kathy@tfsc.texas.gov

Angie Pena
Provisional Licensing Technician (Mortuary Law Exam)
512-936-6552
angie@tfsc.texas.gov

Marty Manzi
Investigator
512-936-2484
marty@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Bass
Inspector
512-936-2488
kyle.bass@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Stanton
Inspector/Investigator
512-936-2490
kstanton@tfsc.texas.gov

Maria Haynes
Accountant/CFO
512-936-2468
maria@tfsc.texas.gov

 
Administrative Assistant 
512-936-2421